COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors		
	members	
Audit Committee	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Purohit	Chairperson/ Independent Director
	Mr. Ravi Prakash Agarwal	Member/ Independent Director
	Mr. Ranji Saha	Member/ Independent Director
	Mr. Raghav Das Mundhra	Member/Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Purohit	Chairperson/ Independent Director
	Mr. Ravi Prakash Agarwal	Member/ Independent Director
	Mr. Ranji Saha	Member/ Independent Director
	Mr. Raghav Das Mundhra	Member/Director
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Purohit	Chairperson/ Independent Director
	Mr. Ravi Prakash Agarwal	Member/ Independent Director
	Mr. Ranji Saha	Member/ Independent Director
	Mr. Raghav Das Mundhra	Member/Director